Teachers

Western Cape

Teachers NameTelephone NumberE-mail AddressTown
Kym Clayton073 464 2707kym.clayton@absamail.co.zaCape Town - Northern Suburbs
Anita Van Der Merwe082 929 0192thespirituallink@gmail.comCape Town - South Peninsula
Janet Rosenberg082 882 1235
Marise Viviers072 435 1059marisev24@hotmail.com
Sharon Schneider083 704 1964spbschneider@gmail.comCape Town
Christine Moore083 658 3896Christine@oghameditorial.co.zaCape Town
Daphne Van Noort082 337 6736daphne.vannoort@gmail.comCape Town
Engela Steyn082 231 5969es8300@gmail.comBlouberg Strand, Tableview Area.

Free State

Teachers NameTelephone NumberE-mail AddressTown
Susan Van Heerden083 262 0833sue@dragonflyweave.co.zaBainsvlei, Bloemfontein

Northern Cape

Teachers NameTelephone NumberE-mail AddressTown
Erusha Pillay082 370 9859erusha@pinklotuslife.co.zaKimberley
Anusha Padayachee083 399 5453luxmi@tiscali.co.zaKimberley

Gauteng & Pretoria

Teachers NameTelephone NumberE-mail AddressTown
Lu Whitelaw082 903 7848serenitilu@gmail.comBedfordview
Debbie Sampson083 377 4835debsam@worldonline.co.zaJhb Northern Suburbs & Centurion
Helen Mattison083 321 6404helen@angelconnectionschool.co.zaSandton & Randburg
Helena McLeod083 676 0646helenanazeem@telkomsa.netCentral Pretoria
Samantha Le Roux071 125 0326serenity4soul@gmail.comJhb, Fourways, Northern Suburbs
Daleen Merle Watkins083 629 0551daleenwatkins@hotmail.comEdenvale area
Geraldino Petroniogeraldine.petronio@gmail.com
Elaine Leeming078 683 7130elaine.leeming@gmail.com
Karin-Orion Badenhorst082 929 2707karin@colourmehappy.co.zaPretoria (Will also be hosting workshops in Afrikaans)
Johan Goosen076 629 7700 Email: johan@guidedbyspirit.co.za Website: www.guidedbyspirit.co.za
Wilmien Potgieter083 612 5765minniewemb@gmail.comWitbank (eMalahleni)

 Garden Route

Teachers NameTelephone NumberE-mail AddressTown
Margi Mc Alpine082 563 7422margi@angelconnectionschool.co.zaGarden Route & through SA
Louise Yoko082 563 1930louise@angelconnectionschool.co.zaKnysna, Garden Route
Jacqueline Landsman landsman@icon.co.zaWilderness, Garden Route
Rozelle Monachini073 097 2647rozellemonachini@gmail.comCalitzdorp
Nokuzola Mkontwana083 538 5286zolamkontwana@yahoo.comGeorge

Mpumalanga & Limpopo

Town

Eastern Cape

Teachers NameTelephone NumberE-mail AddressTown
Jann Ritchie082 468 8395jannritch@yahoo.comPort Elizabeth
Nono Mazondwa082 882 1235

Kwa Zulu Natal

Teachers NameTelephone NumberE-mail AddressTown
Faye Moolman083 303 4576faye@planetcoms.co.zaNorthern KZN - Richards Bay
Rathie Munian083 786 8398ratheni.munian@gmail.comDurban area

Namibia

Teachers NameTelephone NumberE-mail AddressTown
Andrea Meyer081 293 0936plot55@iway.naWindhoek

Zimbabwe

Teachers NameTelephone NumberE-mail AddressTown
Clare Rudd082 802 2476clarerudd@mweb.co.zaHarare

Australia

Teachers NameTelephone NumberE-mail AddressTown
Carol Allen+61 405 145684carola@bluecross.com.auMelbourne

New Zealand

Teachers NameE-mail Address
Lesley Conwaylesleyannangel@gmail.com

Ireland

Teachers NameE-mail AddressTown
Antoinette Haganantoinette831@yahoo.co.ukBelfast
Kerry Martinantoinette831@yahoo.co.ukBelfast

United Kingdom

Teachers NameE-mail Address
Laura Lambertonlauralamerton@gmail.com
Daphne Van Noort+44 777 675 8215 daphne.vannoort@gmail.com